Christmas Operating Hours


While you can order every day online, our Customer Service team will also be available on 1300 788 855 at these times (AEST):

Friday 22rd December 8am-5pm
Saturday 23th December CLOSED
Sunday 24 December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED - Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th Deccember CLOSED - Boxing Day
Wednesday 27th December 8am-5pm
Thursday 28th December 8am-5pm
Friday 29th December 8am-5pm
Saturday 30st December CLOSED
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED - New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 8am-8pm (return to normal operating hours)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Throughout this period, courier services will be operating with the exception of national public holidays.
As this is a busy time of year, please allow for additional time for orders to be delivered to avoid disappointment.

The team at Independence Australia would like to thank you for your continued support and loyalty.

We wish you a safe and happy holiday season.